Welcome Note
     Scientific Committee
     Faculty list
     Scientific Program
     Poster Presentation Schedule
         Group A
         Group B
         Poster Presentation Guidelines
     Congress Award
         Hilton Athens
         Divani Caravel Hotel
         Stratos Vassilikos Hotel
         Golden Age Hotel
         Best Western Ilisia
     Accompanying Persons Program
     Sponsorship & Exhibition
     Invitation Letter
         previous CME
     CURy 2009
     General Information
         Before you travel...
     About Athens
     Italian Agent
     Contact Us
The 3rd World Congress on
Controversies in Urology (CURy)
Hilton Hotel, Athens, Greece, February 25-28, 2010
  Welcome Note Print
Dear Friends and Colleagues, 
Following the success of the first two meetings of the World Congress on Controversies in Urology (CURy), we are pleased to invite you to the 3rd World Congress to be held in Athens, Greece, February 25-28, 2010.
The purpose of the 3rd World Congress on Controversies in Urology (CURy) is to disseminate information and to discuss and debate controversial issues in the continuously evolving field of Urology. The Congress promises innovative approaches in communication with substantial discussion and debates.
Each year, new advances in research and medical technology in the field of Urology and in related fields, raise new controversial issues which should be addressed.
The 3rd World Congress will highlight many of these key new issues in order to reach ultimate state-of-the-art solutions, and to provide clinicians with conclusive recommendations and reliable solutions, all based on current up-to-date knowledge.
We invite you to take part in the 3rd World Congress on Controversies in Urology (CURy) and to benefit from the experiences and opinions of experts on a wide spectrum of urological conditions.

We look forward to an exciting scientific event in the beautiful city of Athens.
Prof. Gerasimos Alivizatos                     Prof. Jacob Ramon                     Prof. Claude Schulman
Chairpersons, on behalf of the Scientific Committee

Copyright © 2007 comtecmed.com. All rights reserved. Created by     WebStudio.co.il