Welcome Note
     Scientific Committee
     Faculty list
     Scientific Program
     Poster Presentation Schedule
         Group A
         Group B
         Poster Presentation Guidelines
     Congress Award
         Hilton Athens
         Divani Caravel Hotel
         Stratos Vassilikos Hotel
         Golden Age Hotel
         Best Western Ilisia
     Accompanying Persons Program
     Sponsorship & Exhibition
     Invitation Letter
         previous CME
     CURy 2009
     General Information
         Before you travel...
     About Athens
     Italian Agent
     Contact Us
The 3rd World Congress on
Controversies in Urology (CURy)
Hilton Hotel, Athens, Greece, February 25-28, 2010
  Faculty Print
CURy Faculty List
A. Alcaraz, Spain D. Mitropoulos, Greece
G. Alivizatos, Greece J. Moul, USA
J. Anderson, UK G. Moutzouris, Greece
N. Antoniou, Greece T. Oliver, UK
A. Apostolidis, Greece W. Oosterlinck, Belgium
A. Bachmann, Switzerland S. Oudard, France
A. Bamias, Greece J. Palou, Spain
N. Barber, UK H. Payne, UK
C. Barre, France B.-E. Persson, Switzerland
J. Bellmunt, Spain T. Piechaud, France
L. Boccon-Gibod, France J. Pinthus, Canada
H. Botto, France P. Radziszewski, Poland
M. Brausi, Italy J. Ramon, Israel
R. Burette, Belgium P. Rischmann, France
M. Colombel, France V. Rombis, Greece
P. Conort, France F. Saad, Canada
E. Costantini, Italy A. Salonia, Italy
C. Constandinidis, Greece R. Scarpa, Italy
F. Cruz, Portugal F. Schiefelbein, Germany
F. d'Ancona, Holland C. Schulman, Belgium
D. de Ridder, Belgium A. Skolarikos, Greece
F. Debruyne, The Netherlands N. Sofikitis, Greece
C. Deliveliotis, Greece F. Sofras, Greece
P. Dinis, Portugal M. Soloway, USA
Z. Dotan, Israel M. Speakman, UK
S. Egawa, Japan N. Stanley, UK
J. Fitzpatrick, UK A. Stenzl, Germany
F. Fanfani, Italy C. Sternberg, Italy
N. Fleshner, Canada J.-U. Stolzenburg, Germany
C. Fowler, UK U. Studer, Switzerland
Y. Fradet, Canada K. Stravodimos, Greece
F. Gaboardi, Italy Z. Symon, Israel
P. Geavlete, Romania B. Tombal, Belgium
F. Gomez-Sancha, Spain I. Vakalopoulos, Greece
R. Hautmann, Germany P. van Kerrebroeck, The Netherlands
D. Hatzichristou, Greece Y. Vardi, Israel
J. Heesakkers, The Netherlands R. Virag, France
S. Horie, Japan D. Waltregny, Belgium
J. Irani, France H. Weiss, Austria
L. Klotz, Canada E. Wespes, Belgium
E. Liatsikos, Greece F. Witjes, The Netherlands
W. Mansson, Sweden H. Winkler, Israel
M. Marberger, Austria D. Zaak, Germany
V. Matveev, Russia M. Zitzmann, Germany
M. Melekos, Greece A. Zlotta, Canada

Copyright © 2007 comtecmed.com. All rights reserved. Created by     WebStudio.co.il